Water Commission


The Water Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October, and December when it has business to conduct at the Shepardson in Room 26. *Please Note: All meetings are being held virtually until further notice.

Commission Members

Name Title
Gregory J. Bonacorsi Member
Paul P. Dente Member
Thomas L. Ford Member
Raymond M. Petrucci Member
Howard K. Sturges, Jr. Member