Ethics Commission


This Commission meets on the fourth Monday in March, June, September, and December at 5:30 p.m in the Town Hall Conference Room (December meeting is on the third Monday). *Please Note: All meetings are being held virtually until further notice.

Commission Members

Name Title
Raymond E. Sullivan Chairman
Mary C. Bulkovitch Member
Vincent Graziano, Sr. Member
Arlene B. McAuliffe Member