Planning & Zoning Commission


The Planning & Zoning Commission meets every first Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Shepardson Community Center in Room 26. *Please Note: All meetings are being held virtually until further notice.

Commission Members

Name Title
Terry Smith Chairman
Erika Carrington Member
Joseph J. Drauss Member
Matthew Robison Member
Bill Stowell Member
Jeff Grosberg Member