Commission on Aging


This Commission meets every second Tuesday in February, April, June, September and November at 9:30 a.m. at the Shepardson Community Center in Room 26. *Please Note: Masks required in building until further notice..

Commission Members

Name Title
Judith Mirer Chairman
Barbara D. DeRiu Member
Nancy G. Mastrioanni Member
Noa Silberberg Miller Member
Nancy E. Pun Member
Ann V. Spierto Member
John Moriarty Member (D)
Jean Hanson Member