Economic Development

  • The First Selectman's Door is Always Open

Take our 2022 Business Survey

Most Middlebury business owners will receive an E-Mail or postal mail survey by August 5.

If you did not receive a survey by August 5 then please take the survey online.

Click to Take Survey



The Economic Development Commission meets every fourth Monday monthly at 6:30 p.m. in Room 26 of Shepardson Community Center.

Part of the Selectmen's Office

The commission reports to the Board of Selectmen and all EDC correspondence comes through that office.

The First Selectman's Door is always open.

Commission Members

Name Title
Terrence S. McAuliffe Chairman
David A. Cappelletti Member
Anthony R. Minchella Member
Frank J. Mirovsky, Jr. Member
Armando P. Paolino Member
Mark M. Petrucci Member
Nicole Griffin Member