Welcome to Middlebury, Connecticut
Welcome to Middlebury, Connecticut

2016 Town Closing Schedule

    HOLIDAY

    OBSERVED ON

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Lincoln’s Birthday

Friday, February 12, 2016

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Veterans’ Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Town of Middlebury CT•All Rights Reserved