Welcome to Middlebury, Connecticut
Welcome to Middlebury, Connecticut

Contact Us

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Angela Leveille 203-758-4166 aleveille@middlebury-ct.org
Barbara Whitaker 203-758-2439 bwhitaker@middlebury-ct.org
Betty Proulx 203-758-2520 bproulx@middlebury-ct.org
Brenda Carter 203-758-1373 bcarter@middlebury-ct.org
Brigitte Bessette 203-758-2557 bbessette@middlebury-ct.org
Charlotte Freer 203-758-2747 cfreer@middlebury-ct.org
Chris Kelsey 203-758-1447 ckelsey@middlebury-ct.org
Connie Brunswick 203-758-1770 cbrunswick@middlebury-ct.org
Curt Bosco 203-577-4162 cbosco@middlebury-ct.org
Dan Norton 203-577-4170 dnorton@middlebury-ct.org
Debbie Seavey 203-577-4162 dseavey@middlebury-ct.org
Donna Hine 203-758-2634 dhine@middlebury-ct.org
Ed Bailly 203-758-2747 ebailly@middlebury-ct.org
Ed St. John 203-758-2439 firstselectman@middlebury-ct.org
Edie Salisbury 203-758-2557 townclerk@middlebury-ct.org
Elaine Strobel 203-758-2439 estrobel@middlebury-ct.org
Jack Proulx 203-577-6740 jproulx@middlebury-ct.org
Janice LeDuc 203-758-2634 jleduc@middlebury-ct.org
Jean Dawes 203-758-1373 jdawes@middlebury-ct.org
Jenny Norton 203-577-4170 jnorton@middlebury-ct.org
JoAnn Cappelletti 203-577-4166 jcappelletti@middlebury-ct.org
Jo-Ann LoRusso 203-758-2634 jlorusso@middlebury-ct.org
Ken Long 203-758-2747 kenlong@middlebury-ct.org
Kim Connors 203-577-4036 kconnors@middlebury-ct.org
Kris Tiso 203-577-4162 ktiso@middlebury-ct.org
Kevin Dawes 203-577-4165 kdawes@middlebury-ct.org
Larry Hutvagner 203-577-4161 lhutvagner@middlebury-ct.org
Liz Callahan 203-577-4163 ecallahan@middlebury-ct.org
Mike McCormack 203-758-2439 mmccormack@middlebury-ct.org
Nancy Robison 203-577-2061 nrobison@middlebury-ct.org
Ollie LeDuc 203-577-4162 oleduc@middlebury-ct.org
Robin Williams 203-577-4030 rwilliams@middlebury-pd.org
Sean Howard 203-577-4166 showard@middleebury-ct.org
Torrington
Health District
203-577-4011 healthdept@middlebury-ct.org
Tony Bruno 203-598-0715 abruno@middlebury-ct.org
Tracy Graziano 203-758-2520 tgraziano@middlebury-ct.org
Trish Traver 203-758-1447 ptraver@middlebury-ct.org

*Building Health & Land Use

**ROUTINE CALLS ONLY

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Town of Middlebury CT•All Rights Reserved